top of page

Office of the Board of Directors


We would like to congratulate our newest Board Members to the Board of Directors for Harris County MUD 304. Director Michael Garrett and Director LaFrances Moses. Welcome and many prayers.

Board of Directors

  • Rosalind Caesar – President

  • LaFrances Moses – Vice President

  • Michael Garrett – Secretary

  • Leonard Cummings, Jr. – Assistant Secretary

  • Ann-Toinette Johnson-Preston – Director

Many well wishes and prayers extended to their predecessors Mr. Elvis Anderson and Ms. Debra Williams.

In Faith, Ann-Toinette Johnson-Preston

bottom of page