Pursuant to all Texas State Senate Bills (SB), and House Bills (HB), Harris County MUD 304 remains committed to transparency and providing its Residents and the Public with the most updated information, and compliance with the Texas Public Information Act.


Harris County Municipal Utility District 304

Board Members

Ann-Toinette Johnson-Preston, Term Expires: May 4, 2024
Rosalind Caesar, Term Expires: May 4, 2024
Elvis Anderson, Term Expires: May 7, 2022
Leonard Cummings, Jr., Term Expires: May 4, 2024
Debra A. Williams, Term Expires: May 7, 2022

District’s Official Legal Address

Roach & Associates PLLC
2001 Timberloch Place
Suite 500
The Woodlands, Texas 77380
409-750-7367 (Fax)

District’s Official Meeting Location

Harris County MUD 304 Administration Building
12525 Wellington Parkway
Houston, Texas 77014

General Meeting of The Board

Every Third Thursday of the Month at 6:00 pm.

Official Contact Board Members

District’s Operator

Jennifer Bradley
JePa Services, Inc.
5200 North Sam Houston Parkway West
Suite #950
Houston, Texas 77066
(713) 377-9100
(713) 377-9112 (Fax)

District’s Tax Assessor/Collector

Yvonne Luevano
Wheeler & Associates, Inc.
6935 Barney Road
Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77092
(713) 462-8906

District’s Order Setting Tax Rate – 2020

Texas Law requires the following information be posted on the District’s website:

Resident’s Right to Request Meeting Location within the District under Section 49.062(g), Water Code (HB 1154) A description of this process can be found at

District’s Meeting Agendas and Minutes: Current Year and Prior 12 months

For information about the Texas State Laws applied, please refer to the following links.

Texas SB 2

Texas HB 305

Texas HB 1154